Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Kramig

President and CEO

440-934-8230 tkramig@lakeeriecrushers.com
Jacqueline Kramig

Co-Owner

jkramig@lakeeriecrushers.com
Paul Siegwarth

VP of Stadium Operations

440-934-8231 psiegwarth@lakeeriecrushers.com
Matt Moos

VP of Corporate Development

440-934-8234 mmoos@lakeeriecrushers.com
Catie Graf

Director of Marketing & Promotions

440-934-8235 cgraf@lakeeriecrushers.com
Greg Kobunski

Director of Food & Beverage

440-934-8242 gkobunski@lakeeriecrushers.com
Collin DeJong

Box Office Manager

440-934-8239 cdejong@lakeeriecrushers.com
Mike Mays

Corporate Account Executive

440-934-8238 mmays@lakeeriecrushers.com
Chris Meyer

Ticket Sales Account Executive

440-934-8236 cmeyer@lakeeriecrushers.com
DJ Saylor

Controller

440-934-8243 djsaylor@lakeeriecrushers.com
Kelly Scott

Promotions Manager

440-934-8241 kscott@lakeeriecrushers.com
Ryan Acus

Ticket Sales Account Executive

(440) 934-8240 racus@lakeeriecrushers.com
Andy "Bull" Barch

Radio Broadcaster

abarch@lakeeriecrushers.com
Tyler Hatcher

Bat Boy

Stomper Bear

Mascot

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Roth

Manager

Emmanuel Quiles

Bench / Catching Coach

Mike Nanini

Pitching Coach