Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Kramig
President and CEO
440-934-8230 tkramig@lakeeriecrushers.com
Jacqueline Kramig
Co-Owner
440-934-3636 jkramig@lakeeriecrushers.com
Paul Siegwarth
VP of Stadium Operations
440-934-8231 psiegwarth@lakeeriecrushers.com
Greg Kobunski
Director of Food & Beverage
440-934-8242 gkobunski@lakeeriecrushers.com
DJ Saylor
Controller
440-934-8243 djsaylor@lakeeriecrushers.com
Matt Moos
Senior VP of Corporate Development
440-934-8234 mmoos@lakeeriecrushers.com
Mike Mays
VP of Corporate Development
440-934-8238 mmays@lakeeriecrushers.com
Collin DeJong
Box Office Manager
440-934-8239 cdejong@lakeeriecrushers.com
Chris Meyer
Sr. Ticket Account Executive
440-934-8236 cmeyer@lakeeriecrushers.com
Ryan Acus
Sr. Ticket Account Executive
440-934-8240 racus@lakeeriecrushers.com
Kyle Wagoner
Ticket Account Executive
440-934-8232 kwagoner@lakeeriecrushers.com
Kelly Scott
Promotions Manager
440-934-8241 kscott@lakeeriecrushers.com
Cassidy Hyde
Merchandise & Employee Benefits Manager
chyde@lakeeriecrushers.com
Andy "Bull" Barch
Radio Broadcaster
abarch@lakeeriecrushers.com
Stomper Bear
Mascot

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Roth
Manager
Emmanuel Quiles
Bench / Catching Coach
John Stevens
Hitting Coach